Friday, November 11, 2011

Do you think Tony Romo is overrated????

I don't get it,is it hate that blurs Tony Romo's haters minds or just stupidity?,first they say that the Cowboys as a team are not that good and over rated,then turn around and say that Romo's success is because the Cowboys are good and not him,the bottom line is that the Cowboys are now 10-1,because Romo is that good and only makes the already great Cowboys better,this very same argument was said about Troy Aikman and Emmitt Smith in the 90's,and they went and won 3 Super Bowls

No comments:

Post a Comment