ok so i met this guy like a few weeks ago and we talk a lot. so i called him tonight like a few mins ago and he told me he couldnt talk him and his stepmom were getting into it and i could hear her like yelling at him she's such a bitttccchhhhhhhh but im worried cause it sounded pretty bad. do i wait for him to call or do i call tomorrow or what? best answer gets 10 pts.
No comments:
Post a Comment