Sunday, November 6, 2011
Bowling leagues.....?
I just joined a bowling league for the first time. My husband and his father are also on the team and both have been bowling for a really long time. so of course they are way better than I am. But last night at one of our games I heard someone on another team making fun of my score (an 88-i know it is bad), and it really hurt my feelings. I'm trying to have fun with it, but I also don't want to feel intimidated by all the other bowlers who have been bowling a lot longer than me and have really good scores. what should i do? should I just give up or just play and try to have fun?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment