Maricela Mean
Monday, November 7, 2011
What do you people think of Lupe Fiasco?
Personally, i feel that he brings something positive to rap music, or hip hop as a whole. He's got good positive lyrics, good flows etc. Are there any rappers out there which is somewhat similar to him?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment